Candida Fungus Relief

Creating a Healthy New You

Infectious Issues (Parasites, mold, fungus, candida, yeast and viruses)

Infectious Issues (Parasites, mold, fungus, candida, yeast and viruses)

In this video, Vaughn talks about one of the most challenging subjects to discuss: infectious issues. Our bodies are infected by things like parasites, mold, yeast, candida, etc., and it takes extreme effort to rid the body of these things. Vaughn discusses the importance of cleansing our bodies of infections, and some of the best way to do it.

Product Recommendations:
– Lab Testing: https://www.spiritofhealthkc.com/lab-testing
– Colon Cleanse: https://store.spiritofhealthkc.com/10-day-colon-cleanse/
– Dr. Clark Para Cleanse 3 Part: https://store.spiritofhealthkc.com/dr-clark-para-cleanse-3-part-kit/
– Dr. Clark Para Cleanse 7 Part: https://store.spiritofhealthkc.com/dr-clark-para-cleanse-plus-7-part-kit/
– CellCore Para 1: https://store.spiritofhealthkc.com/cellcore-para-1-120-capsules/
– CellCore Para 2: https://store.spiritofhealthkc.com/cellcore-para-2-120-capsules/
– CellCore Para 3: https://store.spiritofhealthkc.com/cellcore-para-3-2-fl-oz/
– CellCore BioToxin Binder: https://store.spiritofhealthkc.com/cellcore-biotoxin-binder-120-capsules/
– Enema Kits: https://store.spiritofhealthkc.com/enema-kits-supplies/
– CellCore Bowel Mover: https://store.spiritofhealthkc.com/cellcore-bowel-mover-90-capsules/
– Aerobic Life MagO7: https://store.spiritofhealthkc.com/aerobic-life-mago7-90-caps/
– CellCore ViRadChem Binder: https://store.spiritofhealthkc.com/cellcore-viradchem-binder-120-capsules/
– Super Lysine Plus: https://store.spiritofhealthkc.com/quantum-health-super-lysine-plus-180-tablets/
– Biocidin: https://store.spiritofhealthkc.com/bio-botanical-research-inc-biocidin-broad-spectrum-capsules-90-caps/
– Silver Biotics Daily: https://store.spiritofhealthkc.com/silver-biotics-daily-immune-support-supplement-10-ppm-32-fl-oz/
– WARREN Labs Aloe Vera: https://store.spiritofhealthkc.com/warren-laboratories-fractionally-distilled-aloe-vera-32-fl-oz/

To further equip people in fasting, I have written a book to be released later in 2020 called Restoring the Temple, A Practical Guide to Fasting. Until that arrives, please enjoy one chapter of the book for free, where I detail eleven different types of fasts. Learn more about fasting and download this free chapter at www.spiritofhealthkc.com/fasting

For more health tips and information visit: http://www.spiritofhealthkc.com

To buy natural health supplements visit: http://store.spiritofhealthkc.com